## **COLLEGE COUNCIL**

Chairman: Dr. Subhasree G H (Principal)

DATE:30/03/2023

## Members

- 1. Dr. Deepthy Krishna (Dept. of Samhitha, Sidhanta and Sanskrit)
- 2. Dr. Basil P Jacob (Dept. of Kriyasareera)
- 3. Dr. Vipin P C (Dept. of Rachanasareera)
- 4. Dr. Dinesh Kumar (Dept. of Dravyaguna)
- 5. Dr. T N Harikrishnan (Dept. of Rasasastra and Bhaishajyakalpana)
- 6. Dr. Nidhin V V (Dept. of Roganidana)
- 7. Dr. Sijna V K (Dept. of Swasthavritha)
- 8. Dr. Anjana Mohan (Dept. of Agadathantra)
- 9. Dr. Aswathy Sara Varghese (Dept. of Prasuti tantra)
- 10. Dr. Aiswarya Padmanabhan (Dept. of Koumarabrithya)
- 11. Dr. Sarun Mohan (Dept. of Kayachikitsa)
- 12. Dr. Najeeb T K (Dept. of Salyatantra)
- 13. Dr. Arathy V (Dept. of Panchakarma)
- 14. Dr. Sharon P Vals (Dept. of Salakyatantra)
- 15. Mr. Ardra K (College Union Chairman)
- 16. Mr. Manu Jose (Administrative Officer)
- 17. Mr. Viswanathan
- 18. Justin Jacob (Physical education Teacher)



PRINTED A VIOLEGE